Top Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sunday, Dec 17
W, 61-44
vs American
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Wednesday, Dec 20
7:00 PM
vs New Hampshire
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Friday, Dec 22
2:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, NJ
Saturday, Dec 23
12:00 PM
vs Harvard
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Saturday, Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs Saint Josephs
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Sunday, Dec 31
2:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, NY
Wednesday, Jan 3
7:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, PA
GT
Wednesday, Jan 3
6:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, VA
Friday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
at University of Kentucky w/ Southeast Missouri, Ball State
Lexington, KY
Saturday, Jan 6
4:00 PM
vs Rhode Island
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Saturday, Jan 6
TBA
at Winter Training Trip January 6-13
Tampa, FL
Sunday, Jan 7
6:00 PM
vs George Mason
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Wednesday, Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, NC
Saturday, Jan 13
4:30 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, VA
Saturday, Jan 13
12:00 PM
vs Duquesne
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Saturday, Jan 13
1:00 PM
at American with Georgetown
Washington, DC
Saturday, Jan 13
1:00 PM
at American with Georgetown
Washington, DC
Saturday, Jan 13
4:00 PM
vs St. Lawrence
Lewiston, ME
Saturday, Jan 13
4:00 PM
vs St. Lawrence
Lewiston, ME
Sunday, Jan 14
11:00 AM
at Bates College
Lewiston, ME
Sunday, Jan 14
11:00 AM
at Bates College
Lewiston, ME
Sunday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
vs Lindsey Ferris Invitational
Washington, D.C.
Cornell, Ball State, Penn
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
vs Colby
Lewiston, ME
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
vs Colby
Lewiston, ME
Wednesday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs George Mason
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Wednesday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, NC
Wednesday, Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, MD
Thursday, Jan 18
TBA
at UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 19
5:00 PM
vs Cornell
Williamstown, MA
Friday, Jan 19
5:00 PM
vs Cornell
Williamstown, MA
Saturday, Jan 20
12:30 PM
at VCU
Richmond, VA
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
vs Old Dominion
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER POOL
Saturday, Jan 20
11:00 AM
vs Old Dominion
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER POOL
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Williams College
Williamstown, MA
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Williams College
Williamstown, MA
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
vs Harvard
WASHINGTON, DC - SELTC
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
vs Maryland Invitational
Hyattsville, MD
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
at Stanford
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
vs Maryland Invitational
Hyattsville, MD
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
at USF
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, Jan 21
12:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, OH
Sunday, Jan 21
2:00 PM
at West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Sunday, Jan 21
TBA
at Pacific
Stockton, CA
Wednesday, Jan 24
11:00 AM
vs Rhode Island
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Friday, Jan 26
All Day
vs Johns Hopkins First Chance Meet
Baltimore
Friday, Jan 26
All Day
vs Johns Hopkins First Chance Meet
Baltimore
Saturday, Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
WASHINGTON, DC - SMITH CENTER
GT
Saturday, Jan 27
10:00 AM
at Yale
New Haven, CT
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Yale
New Haven, CT
Saturday, Jan 27
2:00 PM
vs Delaware
WASHINGTON, DC - SELTC
Saturday, Jan 27
All Day
vs Johns Hopkins First Chance Meet
Baltimore
Saturday, Jan 27
All Day
vs Johns Hopkins First Chance Meet
Baltimore
Sunday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, NY
Sunday, Jan 28
11:00 AM
vs Columbia
New Haven, CT
Sunday, Jan 28
11:00 AM
vs Columbia
New Haven, CT
Sunday, Jan 28
1:00 PM
at New Hampshire
Durham, NH
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Patriot Games
Fairfax, VA
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Patriot Games
Fairfax, VA
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Wesley A. Brown Invitational
Annapolis, MD
Sunday, Jan 28
TBA
vs Wesley A. Brown Invitational
Annapolis, MD
Friday, Feb 2
10:00 AM
vs Middle Tennessee State
STERLING, VA - TRUMP NATIONAL GOLF CLUB
Friday, Feb 2
1:00 PM
vs Navy
WASHINGTON, DC - SELTC
Friday, Feb 2
5:30 PM
vs Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Friday, Feb 2
5:30 PM
vs Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Feb 3
9:00 AM
vs Temple
WASHINGTON, DC - SELTC
Saturday, Feb 3
3:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Feb 3
3:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
vs Villanova Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
vs Villanova Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Sunday, Feb 4
1:00 PM
vs PINK MEET William & Mary, Kent State, UW-Oshkosh
Washington, D.C.
Thursday, Feb 8
TBA
vs Navy Multi-Mix
Annapolis, MD
Friday, Feb 9
5:30 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Feb 10
12:00 PM
at ECU
Greenville, NC
Saturday, Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs Monmouth N.J.
STERLING, VA - TRUMP NATIONAL GOLF CLUB
Saturday, Feb 10
1:00 PM
at West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Saturday, Feb 10
6:00 PM
at Denver w/ West Virginia
Denver, CO
Wednesday, Feb 14
All Day
vs A-10 Championships
Geneva, OH
Wednesday, Feb 14
All Day
vs A-10 Championships
Geneva, OH
Thursday, Feb 15
All Day
vs A-10 Championships
Geneva, OH
Thursday, Feb 15
All Day
vs A-10 Championships
Geneva, OH

Social Directory

#RAISEHIGH

  • Men's Sports
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Golf
  • Rowing
  • Sailing
  • Soccer
  • Squash
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Tennis
  • Track/Cross Country
  • Water Polo
  • Women's Sports
  • Basketball
  • Gymnastics
  • Lacrosse
  • Rowing
  • Sailing
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Squash
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Tennis
  • Track/Cross Country
  • Volleyball
  • Waterpolo

Video

RAISEHIGHTV


@GW_SPORTS

CALENDAR

PHOTO GALLERIES