The George Washington University: On Campus
SAAC (Student Athlete Advisory Council)

2013-2014 SAAC Representatives

NameSportYearEmailPosition
First Name Last Name Sport Year E-mail 1 - Value Role
Max Kaplow Baseball So mkaplow@gwu.edu Representative
Lucas Staub Baseball Sr lstauby5@gwu.edu Representative
Patricio Garino M. Basketball So patogarino@gwu.edu Representative
John Kopriva M. Basketball Jr jkopriva@gwmail.gwu.edu A-10 Conference Representative
Tyler Gills M. Cross Country Jr tgillies@gwu.edu Representative
James Stern M. Cross Country Sr jstern18@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Graham Lawyer Golf Sr glawyer@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Jack Persons Golf Jr jpersons@gwu.edu Representative
Kasey Colander M. Rowing Sr colander@gwmail.gwu.edu Treasurer
Lauren Krinker M. Rowing Jr lkrinker@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Tyler Ranalli M. Soccer Sr tranalli@gwmail.gwu.edu E-Board At-Large Member
Matty Scott M. Soccer Jr matscott@gwu.edu Representative
Francisco Solorzano Fakhri M. Soccer Sr fsolorz@gwmail.gwu.edu E-Board At-Large Member
Christopher Bell M. Squash Sr cbell14@gwmail.gwu.edu Vice President
Reid Breck M. Squash So rbreck@gwu.edu Representative
Spencer Neff M. Swimming Sr spencil@gwu.edu Representative
Adam Rabe M. Swimming Jr adamrabe@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Franciso Dias M. Tennis Jr frandias@gwu.edu Representative
Nikita Fomin M. Tennis Sr nfomin@gwu.edu Representative
Paul Deasey M. Water Polo Sr pauldeas@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Adam Wrobel M. Water Polo Jr awrobel@gwu.edu Representative
Ben Helfand Sailing So bhelfand@gwu.edu Representative
Alex Hitchcock Sailing Jr amhitch@gwu.edu Representative
Daniell Jackson W. Basketball Grad da1225@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Chakecia Miller W. Basketball Jr kecia_01@gwu.edu Representative
Erica Halvorson W. Cross Country Jr erica_h@gwu.edu Representative
Katie Luker W. Cross Country Jr kluker@gwu.edu Representative
Kayla Carto Gymnastics Grad kac123@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Kiera Kenney Gymnastics Sr kierak@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Elizabeth Zander Gymnastics Sr bzander@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Jordy Bathras Lacrosse Sr jbathras@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Madison Pohle Lacrosse Sr madpohle@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Rachel Quinn Lacrosse Jr quinnra@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Emily Horgan W. Rowing So horgane@gwu.edu Representative
Cara Korte W. Rowing Jr ckorte@gwu.edu Representative
Elizabeth Casey W. Soccer Jr ehcasey@gwu.edu Representative
Nicole Ulrick W. Soccer Sr ulrick24@gwmail.gwu.edu E-Board At-Large Member
Jane Wallis W. Soccer Sr jwallis7@gwmail.gwu.edu President
Carlee Gray Softball So carlee_gray@gwu.edu Representative
Victoria Valos Softball Jr kaleov19@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Jacqueline Shea W. Squash Sr shea_j@gwu.edu Public Relations Representative
Elizabeth Tapley W. Squash Jr etapley@gwu.edu Representative
Janica Lee W. Swimmng Jr janica@gwmail.gwu.edu Public Relations Representative
Sloan Saunders W. Swimmng Sr sms1992@gwmail.gwu.edu E-Board At-Large Member
Morgan Zebley W. Swimmng Jr mzebley@gwu.edu Representative
Isabella Escobar W. Tennis Sr isa_e92@gwmail.gwu.edu Community Service Representative
Leah Pascarella W. Tennis Sr lpascare@gwu.edu Representative
Jamie Armstrong Volleyball Sr jamiearm@gwmail.gwu.edu Secretary
Landon Garvik Volleyball Jr lgarvik@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Katherine Berry W. Water Polo Sr kberry14@gwmail.gwu.edu Representative
Mikaela Pyrch W. Water Polo Jr mpyrch@gwu.edu Representative
On Campus Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA