The George Washington University: On Campus
SAAC (Student Athlete Advisory Council)

2011-2012 SAAC Representatives

NameSportYearEmailPosition
Brian Derner Baseball Jr bderner@gwu.edu Rep
Luke Mirabella Baseball Srluke@gwu.edu Treasurer
Lasan Kromah M. Basketball Jr lkromah@gwu.edu Rep
Dwayne Smith M. Basketball Jr dsmith03@gwu.edu Rep
Sara Mostafa W. Basketball Sr smostafa@gwu.edu Public Relations
Tiana Myers W. Basketball Sr tmyers@gwu.edu Rep
Megan Nipe W. Basketball Jr mnipe@gwu.edu Rep
Alex Dadds M. Cross Country Jr adadds@gwu.edu Atlantic 10 Representative
James Stern M. Cross Country Sr jstern18@gwu.edu Rep
Kelly Bartz W. Cross Country So kbartz@gwu.edu Rep
Juliana Stern W. Cross Country Jr jrstern@gwu.edu Rep
Julia Weir W. Cross Country Jr jweir929@gwu.edu Rep
Taylor Fuqua Golf Sr tfuqua@gwu.edu Rep
Brandon Rukin Golf Sr rukin11@gwu.edu Rep
Brittany Burnham Gymnastics Sr bburnham@gwu.edu Rep
Kayla Carto Gymnastics So kac123@gwu.edu Rep
Amanda Murphy Gymnastics Sr murphyae@gwu.edu Public Relations
Jordy Bathras W. Lacrosse So jbathras@gwu.edu Rep
Emily Perling W. Lacrosse Sr eperling@gwu.edu Secretary
Madison Pohle W. Lacrosse So madpohle@gwu.edu Rep
Eric Anderson M. Rowing Sr ande330@gwu.edu Rep
Cameron Chen M. Rowing Sr cchen4@gwu.edu Rep
Lauren Byrne W. Rowing Jr lbyrne91@gwu.edu Community Service
Maley Hunt W. Rowing Jr mwhunt@gwu.edu Rep
Brice Carr M. Soccer Sr Bricecar@gwu.edu Rep
Tyler Ranalli M. Soccer So tranalli@gwu.edu Rep
Francisco Solorzano M. Soccer So fsolorz@gwu.edu Rep
Lindsay Rowe W. Soccer Sr lrowe@gwu.edu President/Alternate Atlantic 10 Representative
Jane Wallis W. Soccer So jwallis7@gwu.edu Rep
Kara Clauss Softball Sr kclauss@gwu.edu Community Service
Tara Fogarty Softball Jr taraanne@gwu.edu Rep
Christopher Bell M. Squash So bower@gwu.edu Rep
Brett Feldman M. Squash Sr bfeld913@gwu.edu Rep
Jacqueline Shea W. Squash So shea_j@gwu.edu Rep
Lauren Mathieu W. Squash Jr lmathieu@gwu.edu Rep
Niklas Glenesk M. Swimming Jr niklas@gwu.edu Rep
Phillip Graeter M. Swimming Jr pgraeter@gwu.edu Rep
Carolyn Mehrtens W. Swimming Sr cmehrt@gwu.edu Rep
Chelsey Weatherford W. Swimming So cw_1992@gwu.edu Rep
Ulrik Thomsen M. Tennis So uthomsen@gwu.edu Rep
Alex van Gils M. Tennis Jr avangils@gwu.edu Rep
Jacqueline Corba W. Tennis Sr jcorba@gwu.edu Vice President
Dorota Lysienia W. Tennis Jr dorlys@gwu.edu Rep
Sarah Smith W. Tennis So ssmith18@gwu.edu Rep
Mackenzie Knox Volleyball Sr macknox@gwu.edu Rep
Lauren Whyte Volleyball Jr lwhyte@gwu.edu Rep
Guy Helman M. Water Polo Jr ghelman@gwu.edu Rep
Cameron Illes M. Water Polo Jr csilles@gwu.edu Rep
Jessie Hurd W. Water Polo Jr jesshurd@gwu.edu Rep
Megan Walker W. Water Polo Sr megemily@gwu.edu Rep
On Campus Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA