Top Headlines

Upcoming Events
Saturday, Sept 2
9:00 AM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Sept 2
12:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Sunday, Sept 3
1:30 PM
vs Washington & Jefferson
Annapolis, Md.
Sunday, Sept 3
3:30 PM
vs Salem International
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, Sept 8
2:30 PM
vs UCLA
Princeton, N.J.
Friday, Sept 8
7:40 PM
vs Iona
Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, Sept 9
10:00 AM
vs Harvard
Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, Sept 9
6:45 PM
vs Brown
Princeton, N.J.
Friday, Sept 15
7:00 PM
vs Salem International
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 16
1:00 PM
vs Toronto
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 16
8:00 PM
vs Harvard
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sunday, Sept 17
9:15 AM
vs Mercyhurst
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 23
8:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Annapolis, Md.
Sunday, Sept 24
1:00 PM
vs Fordham
Washington, D.C.
Friday, Sept 29
TBA
at Johns Hopkins
Baltimore
Saturday, Sept 30
TBA
vs Wagner
Baltimore
Saturday, Oct 7
TBA
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Thursday, Oct 12
6:15 PM
at MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
Friday, Oct 13
6:00 PM
vs Brown
Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Oct 14
11:00 AM
vs Princeton
Cambridge, Mass.

Video

RAISEHIGHTV


@GW_WaterPolo

CALENDAR

PHOTO GALLERIES