The George Washington University: Baseball

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 02/12/2002 Norfolk St Norfolk, Va.W, 12-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/15/2002 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C.L, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/16/2002 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C.L, 12-10
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/17/2002 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C.W, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 02/19/2002 James Madison Harrisonburg, Va.L, 17-6
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/22/2002 Tulane New OrleansW, 9-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/23/2002 Tulane New OrleansL, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast
Sun 02/24/2002 Tulane New OrleansL, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast
Fri 03/01/2002 UNLV Northridge, Calif.L, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/02/2002 Cs-Northridge Northridge, Calif.L, 6-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/03/2002 Purdue Northridge, Calif.W, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/08/2002 Towson Washington D.C.W, 22-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/09/2002 HARTFORD Washington D.C.W, 8-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/09/2002 HARTFORD Washington D.C.W, 9-2
Final Stats
Sun 03/10/2002 HARTFORD Washington D.C.W, 19-8
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/14/2002 MARYLAND BALTIMORE COUNTY Washington D.C.L, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/16/2002 IONA Washington D.C.W, 6-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/16/2002 IONA Washington D.C.W, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/19/2002 Delaware Newark, Del.L, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/23/2002 ST. JOSEPH'S Washington D.C.L, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/23/2002 St Josephs Pa Washington D.C.W, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/24/2002 ST. JOSEPH'S Washington D.C.W, 4-3
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/26/2002 DELAWARE STATE CanceledTBA
Wed 03/27/2002 JAMES MADISON Washington D.C.W, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/29/2002 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.L, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/29/2002 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.W, 13-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/30/2002 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.W, 13-9
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/02/2002 DELAWARE Washington D.C.W, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/03/2002 HOWARD Washington D.C.W, 17-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/06/2002 FORDHAM Washington D.C.W, 9-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/06/2002 FORDHAM Washington D.C.W, 8-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/07/2002 FORDHAM Washington D.C.W, 4-3
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/09/2002 Delaware State Dover, Del.L, 9-8
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/10/2002 NORFOLK STATE Washington D.C.W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/13/2002 Dayton Dayton, OhioW, 17-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/13/2002 Dayton Dayton, OhioW, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/14/2002 Dayton Dayton, OhioW, 9-6
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/16/2002 GEORGETOWN Washington D.C.W, 7-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 La Salle PhiladelphiaW, 9-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 La Salle PhiladelphiaW, 11-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/21/2002 La Salle PhiladelphiaW, 15-8
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/23/2002 George Mason Fairfax, Va.W, 7-6
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/24/2002 Towson Towson, Md.W, 14-8
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/27/2002 Richmond Washington D.C.W, 4-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/27/2002 Richmond Washington D.C.L, 7-5
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 04/29/2002 Richmond Washington, D.C.L, 11-10
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/30/2002 GEORGE MASON Washington D.C.W, 10-7
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/02/2002 Mount St. Mary's Washington, D.C.W, 17-0
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/02/2002 Mount St. Mary's Washington, D.C.W, 8-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/04/2002 Duquesne PittsburghW, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/04/2002 Duquesne PittsburghL, 6-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/05/2002 Duquesne PittsburghW, 16-4
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 05/07/2002 Towson Washington, D.C.L, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 05/08/2002 Maryland Baltimore County BaltimoreW, 17-8
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/11/2002 XAVIER Washington D.C.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/11/2002 XAVIER Washington D.C.W, 13-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/12/2002 XAVIER Washington D.C.L, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/16/2002 Dayton (A-10 Tourney) Norwich, CTW, 8-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/17/2002 St. Bonaventure (A-10 Tourney) Norwich, CTW, 7-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/18/2002 Richmond (A-10 Tourney) Norwich, CTL, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 05/19/2002 St. Bonaventure (A-10 Tourney) Norwich, CTW, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/23/2002 Richmond (A-10 Championship) Richmond, VAW, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast | Lives Box Score
Fri 05/24/2002 Richmond (A-10 Championship) Richmond, VAL, 12-5
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast | Live Box Score
Sat 05/25/2002 Richmond (A-10 Championship) Richmond, VAW, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Audio Broadcast | Live Box Score
Fri 05/31/2002 Wake Forest (NCAA Regional) Winston-Salem, N.C.L, 12-6
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Live Stats
Sat 06/01/2002 Navy (NCAA Regional) Winston-Salem, N.C.L, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Baseball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA