The George Washington University: Baseball

2005 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 02/16/2005 Norfolk St Norfolk, VAW, 13-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/18/2005 Georgia Southern Statesboro, GAW, 10-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/19/2005 Georgia Southern Statesboro, GAL, 9-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/20/2005 Georgia Southern Statesboro, GAL, 6-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 02/22/2005 Old Dominion Norfolk, VAW, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/23/2005 James Madison Harrisonburg, VAW, 8-4 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/25/2005 Miami Miami, FLL, 12-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 Miami Miami, FLW, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/27/2005 Miami Miami, FLL, 16-3
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/01/2005 Coppin State Arlington, VAPostponed
Wed 03/02/2005 Delaware Arlington, VAPostponed
Sat 03/05/2005 LeMoyne (Game 1) Arlington, VACancelled
Sat 03/05/2005 LeMoyne (Game 2) Arlington, VACancelled
Sun 03/06/2005 LeMoyne Arlington, VACancelled
Thu 03/10/2005 Delaware Newark, DEPostponed
Sat 03/12/2005 Vermont (Game 1) Arlington, VAL, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/12/2005 Vermont (Game 2) Arlington, VAL, 5-4 (7)
Box Score
Sun 03/13/2005 Vermont Arlington, VAW, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/14/2005 Buffalo Arlington, VAW, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/16/2005 Delaware State Arlington, VAL, 12-7
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/17/2005 Delaware (from 3/10) Newark, DEW, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/18/2005 Cleveland State Arlington, VAW, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/19/2005 Cleveland State Arlington, VAW, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/20/2005 Cleveland State Arlington, VAW, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/22/2005 Delaware State Dover, DEW, 11-6
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/24/2005 Hartford Arlington, VAW, 17-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/26/2005 Rhode Island* (Game 1) Arlington, VAW, 8-3 (7)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/26/2005 Rhode Island* (Game 2) Arlington, VAL, 6-1 (7)
Box Score
Sun 03/27/2005 Rhode Island* Arlington, VAL, 8-6
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/29/2005 Delaware (from 3/2) Arlington, VAPostponed
Wed 03/30/2005 Maryland - Baltimore County Arlington, VAW, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/05/2005 Norfolk St Arlington, VAW, 10-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/06/2005 George Mason Arlington, VAW, 11-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 St. Bonaventure* (Game 1) Arlington, VAW, 4-2 (7)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/09/2005 St. Bonaventure* (Game 2) Arlington, VAL, 6-4 (7)
Box Score
Sun 04/10/2005 St. Bonaventure* Arlington, VAW, 10-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/12/2005 Towson Towson, MDW, 14-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 Richmond* (Game 1) Richmond, VAW, 2-1 (7)
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/16/2005 Richmond* (Game 2) Richmond, VAW, 4-3 (7)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/17/2005 Richmond* Richmond, VAL, 10-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/19/2005 Towson Arlington, VAW, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/20/2005 Old Dominion Arlington, VAW, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/23/2005 Duquesne* (Game 1) Arlington, VAW, 3-1 (7)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/23/2005 Duquesne* (Game 2) Arlington, VAL, 2-1 (7)
Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/24/2005 Duquesne* Arlington, VAW, 10-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/27/2005 James Madison Arlington, VAW, 8-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/28/2005 Delaware (from 3/29) Arlington, VAW, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/30/2005 Dayton* Arlington, VAW, 3-1 (7)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/01/2005 Dayton* (Game 1) Arlington, VAW, 6-5 (8)
Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/01/2005 Dayton* (Game 2) Arlington, VAW, 8-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 05/03/2005 Georgetown Arlington, VAL, 10-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 05/04/2005 Georgetown Washington, D.C.L, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/07/2005 Xavier* (Game 1) Cincinnati, OHL, 4-3 (8 inn.)
Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 Xavier* (Game 2) Cincinnati, OHW, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/08/2005 Xavier* Cincinnati, OHW, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 05/10/2005 George Mason Fairfax, VAW, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/13/2005 La Salle* Arlington, VAW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/14/2005 La Salle* (Game 1) Arlington, VAW, 11-8 (7)
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/14/2005 La Salle* (Game 2) Arlington, VAW, 1-0 (7)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 05/18/2005 Maryland - Baltimore County Baltimore, MDW, 4-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/19/2005 Temple* (Game 1) Ambler, PAW, 8-4 (7)
Box Score
Thu 05/19/2005 Temple* (Game 2) Ambler, PAL, 8-5 (7)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/21/2005 Temple* Ambler, PAW, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/26/2005 Richmond - Atlantic 10 Tournament Dayton, OHL, 10-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/27/2005 Dayton - Atlantic 10 Tournament Dayton, OHW, 4-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/27/2005 Richmond - Atlantic 10 Tournament Dayton, OHW, 10-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/28/2005 Rhode Island - A-10 Championship Dayton, OHL, 9-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Baseball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA