The George Washington University: Men's Basketball

2003-04 Results

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/08/2003 UNIVERSAL ALL-STARS (Exhib.) Washington, D.C.  W, 97-74
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 11/15/2003 EA SPORTS ALL-STARS (Exhib.) Washington, D.C.  W, 87-64
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 11/21/2003 Charlotte Charlotte, NC  W, 80-76
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/25/2003 Florida International Washington, D.C.  W, 76-67
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Fri 11/28/2003 Appalachian St Washington, D.C.  W, 76-62
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 11/29/2003 William & Mary Washington, D.C.  W, 73-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Wed 12/03/2003 Appalachian St Boone, NC  L, 80-77
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/06/2003 West Virginia MCI Center - Washington, D.C. UPN 20W, 70-64
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sun 12/07/2003 #17 Gonzaga MCI Center - Washington, D.C. UPN 20L, 96-91
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Wed 12/10/2003 Towson Washington, D.C.  W, 76-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/20/2003 Old Dominion Norfolk, VA  L, 72-62
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Tue 12/23/2003 Fairfield Bridgeport, CT  L, 75-67 (OT)
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Mon 12/29/2003 Texas Austin, TX ESPN2L, 88-72
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/03/2004 Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, PA A-10 TVL, 90-81
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Wed 01/07/2004 Temple Washington, D.C.  W, 78-60
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/10/2004 Massachusetts Amherst, MA  W, 76-61
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 01/17/2004 La Salle Washington, D.C. A-10 TVW, 74-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Wed 01/21/2004 Dayton Dayton, OH  L, 74-66
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/24/2004 Duquesne Washington, D.C. A-10 TVW, 83-63
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Wed 01/28/2004 Xavier Washington, D.C. Fox Sports NetW, 83-60
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 01/31/2004 Richmond Richmond, VA ESPN2L, 72-65
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Wed 02/04/2004 St. Bonaventure Washington, D.C.  W, 102-78
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/07/2004 Rhode Island Washington, D.C. A-10 TVW, 84-72
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Wed 02/11/2004 Fordham Bronx, NY  W, 77-66
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Wed 02/18/2004 Dayton Washington, D.C.  W, 66-64
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/21/2004 Duquesne Pittsburgh, PA  W, 86-63
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/28/2004 Richmond Washington, D.C.  L, 75-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Wed 03/03/2004 Xavier Cincinnati, OH  L, 83-66
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 03/06/2004 La Salle Philadelphia, PA  W, 87-72
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Thu 03/11/2004 Rhode Island (A-10 Tournament) Dayton, OH A-10 TVW, 79-50
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Fri 03/12/2004 Xavier (A-10 Semifinal) Dayton, OH A-10 TVL, 70-47
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Wed 03/17/2004 Virginia (NIT) Charlottesville, VA  L, 79-66
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Men's Basketball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA