The George Washington University: Men's Golf

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/07/2002 Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, MD--Naval Academy Golf CourseAll Day
Sun 09/08/2002 Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, MD--Naval Academy Golf Course8th of 15
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 James Madison Invitational Harrisonburg, VA--Lakeview C.C.All Day
Sun 09/22/2002 James Madison Invitational Harrisonburg, VA--Lakeview C.C.18th of 18
Recap
Mon 09/30/2002 Rehoboth Beach Fall Invitational Rehoboth Beach, DE--Kings Creek4th of 10
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 Temple Owl Invitational Scranton, PA--Glenmaura NationalAll Day
Sat 10/05/2002 Temple Owl Invitational Scranton, PA--Glenmaura National8th of 13
Recap
Sun 10/13/2002 Lehigh Intercollegiate Bethlehem, PA--Indian Valley ClubAll Day
Mon 10/14/2002 Lehigh Intercollegiate Bethlehem, PA--Indian Valley Club1st of 16
Recap
Mon 10/28/2002 Old Dominion-SeaScape Invite. Kitty Hawk, NC--SeaScapeAll Day
Tue 10/29/2002 Old Dominion-Seascape Invite. Kitty Hawk, NC--SeaScapeAll Day
Mon 03/17/2003 San Diego Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, CA--Del Mar Country ClubAll Day
Tue 03/18/2003 San Diego Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, CA--Del Mar Country Club15th of 16
Recap
Mon 03/24/2003 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, VA--Kingsmill ResortAll Day
Tue 03/25/2003 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, VA--Kingsmill Resort16th (of 19)
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 GW Invitational Issue, MD--Swan Point C.C.All Day
Mon 03/31/2003 GW Invitational Issue, MD--Swan Point C.C.4th of 20
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Navy Spring Invitational Annapolis, MD--Naval Academy Golf CourseAll Day
Sun 04/06/2003 Navy Spring Invitational Annapolis, MD--Naval Academy Golf Course8th of 23
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 Princeton Invitational Princeton, NJ--Springdale G.C.All Day
Sat 04/12/2003 Princeton Invitational Princeton, NJ--Springdale G.C.2nd of 3
Recap
Mon 04/14/2003 Rehoboth Beach Spring Invitational Rehoboth Beach, DE--Kings Creek C.C.2nd of 15
Recap
Fri 04/25/2003 URI-Newport Invitational Middletown, RI--Newport National G.C.T3rd 0f 13
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 URI-Newport Invitational Middletown, RI--Newport National G.C.All Day
Fri 05/02/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, OH--NCR C.C.All Day
Sat 05/03/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, OH--NCR C.C.All Day
Sun 05/04/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Dayton, OH--NCR C.C.6th (of 11)
Recap
Men's Golf Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA