The George Washington University: Men's Soccer

2001 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/25/2001 JMU (Preseason) Washington, D.C.3:00 PM ET
Fri 08/31/2001 Howard # Washington, D.C.W, 9-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/02/2001 Georgetown or American # Washington, D.C.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/06/2001 VMI Washington, D.C.W, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 09/12/2001 St. Francis (PA) CANCELEDL, 2-0
Recap
Sun 09/16/2001 Monmouth POSTPONED1:00 PM ET
Sun 09/23/2001 Radford Washington, D.C.W, 3-1
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 Richmond * Washington, D.C.L, 2-1
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 Xavier * Cincinnati, OhioW, 3-2
Recap
Sun 10/07/2001 Dayton * Dayton, OhioL, 2-1 OT
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/12/2001 Temple * PhiladelphiaW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/14/2001 St. Joseph’s * PhiladelphiaL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/19/2001 La Salle * Washington, D.C.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/21/2001 Fordham * Washington, D.C.W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/26/2001 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/28/2001 Massachusetts * Amhurst, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/02/2001 Duquesne * Washington, D.C.W, 2-1 2OT
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/04/2001 St. Bonaventure * Washington, D.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/09/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship TBATBA
Sat 11/10/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship TBATBA
Sun 11/11/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship TBATBA
Men's Soccer Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA