The George Washington University: Men's Soccer

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/24/2002 UMBC (Exhibition) Washington, D.C.T, 1-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 08/30/2002 Georgetown (DC Classic) Washington, D.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/01/2002 Howard (DC Classic) Washington, D.C.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Duke (Adidas Classic) $ Durham, N.C.L, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/08/2002 NC State (Adidas Classic) $ Durham, N.C.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/15/2002 St. Francis (PA) Washington, D.C.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/18/2002 Monmouth West Long Branch, NJW, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/22/2002 Radford Radford, Va.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/26/2002 Towson Towson, MDL, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/04/2002 St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y.L, 3-1
Recap
Sun 10/06/2002 Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/11/2002 Dayton Washington, D.C.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Xavier Washington, D.C.W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/18/2002 Saint Joseph's (PA) Washington, D.C.W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 Temple Washington, D.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/25/2002 Fordham Bronx, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/27/2002 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa.L, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/01/2002 Massachusetts Washington, D.C.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/03/2002 Rhode Island Washington, D.C.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 Richmond Washington, D.C.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/15/2002 Massachusetts - A-10 Tournament Richmond, VA - First Market StadiumW, 4-3 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/17/2002 Duquesne - A-10 Tournament Richmond, VA - UR StadiumW, 3-2
Recap
Sat 11/23/2002 American Washington, D.C. - Reeves Field (AU)L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Men's Soccer Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA