The George Washington University: Men's Tennis

2001-02 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/21/2001 ECAC North Vassar CollegeAll Day
Sat 09/22/2001 ECAC North Vassar CollegeAll Day
Sun 09/23/2001 ECAC North Vassar CollegeW, - (28.5)
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.W, 6-1
Recap
Wed 10/17/2001 Georgetown Washington, D.C.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 01/25/2002 Old Dominion Newport News, VAL, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/01/2002 American Washington, D.C.L, 4-2
Sat 02/02/2002 James Madison Washington, D.C.W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/03/2002 Temple Washington, D.C.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/08/2002 Richmond Washington, D.C.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 Virginia Washington, D.C.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 George Mason Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/16/2002 Maryland College Park, MDTBA
Thu 02/21/2002 Mary Washington Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 Princeton Princeton, NJL, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/24/2002 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Towson Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/08/2002 Hartford Hartford, Conn.TBA
Sat 03/09/2002 Massachusetts Amherst, Mass.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/15/2002 Howard Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Fordham Washington, D.C.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/29/2002 Duquesne Washington, D.C.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 La Salle Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/31/2002 Navy Annapolis, MD2:00 PM
Fri 04/05/2002 Xavier Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 St. Bonaventure Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 04/11/2002 Atlantic-10 Tournament Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Fri 04/12/2002 Atlantic-10 Tournament Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Sat 04/13/2002 Atlantic-10 Tournament Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Sun 04/14/2002 Atlantic-10 Tournament Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Recap
Men's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA