The George Washington University: Men's Tennis

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/14/2002 Mary Washington Kickoff Classic Fredericksburg, VAAll Day
Sun 09/15/2002 Mary Washington Kickoff Classic Fredericksburg, VAAll Day
Fri 09/27/2002 Metro Championships Washington, D.C.All Day
Sat 09/28/2002 Metro Championships Washington, D.C.All Day
Sun 09/29/2002 Metro Championships Washington, D.C.All Day
Mon 09/30/2002 Metro Championships Washington, D.C.All Day
Fri 10/04/2002 A-10 Invitational Washington, D.C.All Day
Sat 10/05/2002 A-10 Invitational Washington, D.C.All Day
Sun 10/06/2002 A-10 Invitational Washington, D.C.All Day
Sun 10/20/2002 Georgetown Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 Omni Hotel Tournament Princeton, NJAll Day
Sat 10/26/2002 Omni Hotel Tournament Princeton, NJAll Day
Sun 10/27/2002 Omni Hotel Tournament Princeton, NJAll Day
Fri 11/01/2002 Cornell Tournament Ithaca, NYAll Day
Sat 11/02/2002 Cornell Tournament Ithaca, NYAll Day
Sun 11/03/2002 Cornell Tournament Ithaca, NYAll Day
Fri 01/24/2003 Old Dominion Newport News, VAL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Virginia Charlottesville, VAL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 01/31/2003 James Madison Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 American Washington, D.C.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/07/2003 Hampton Washington, D.C.Postponed
Fri 02/14/2003 Navy Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Rutgers Piscataway, NJ1:00 PM
Sat 02/22/2003 Princeton Princeton, NJL, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Temple Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 UMBC Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/07/2003 Howard Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Towson Washington, D.C.W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/26/2003 Mary Washington Washington, D.C.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 Duquesne Pittsburgh, PAL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Xavier Pittsburgh, PAL, 4-3
Recap
Thu 04/03/2003 Richmond Richmond, VAL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 St. Bonaventure Washington, D.C.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 Atlantic 10 Tournament Pittsburgh, PATBA
Sat 04/12/2003 Atlantic 10 Tournament Pittsburgh, PATBA
Sun 04/13/2003 Atlantic 10 Tournament Pittsburgh, PATBA
Men's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA