The George Washington University: Women's Basketball

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/06/2004 Everyone's Internet (Exh.) Washington, DC  L, 69-64
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Wed 11/10/2004 UMMC-Ekaterinburg (Exh.) Washington, DC  W, 70-55
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/19/2004 at Georgetown Washington, DC  W, 67-62
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/21/2004 East Carolina Washington, DC  W, 67-34
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Tue 11/23/2004 at Tennessee Knoxville, TN  L, 71-41
Recap | Box Score
Wed 12/01/2004 Villanova Washington, DC  W, 62-52
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/04/2004 at Oregon Portland, OR (Rose Garden) ESPN PlusL, 64-40
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/06/2004 at BYU Provo, UT  L, 76-70
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/12/2004 at VCU Richmond, VA  W, 69-47
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/17/2004 St. Mary's (CA) Washington, DC  W, 68-49
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Tue 12/21/2004 North Carolina State Washington, DC  W, 65-56
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 12/30/2004 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA  L, 79-60
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 01/03/2005 at Fordham Bronx, NY  W, 72-50
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/07/2005 Yale Washington, DC  W, 90-50
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sun 01/09/2005 UMass Washington, DC  W, 58-52
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 01/14/2005 at Dayton Dayton, OH  W, 69-41
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/16/2005 at Xavier Cincinnati, OH A-10 TVL, 57-42
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/19/2005 Richmond Washington, DC  W, 69-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sun 01/23/2005 St. Bonaventure Washington, DC  W, 97-42
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 01/27/2005 at Temple Philadelphia, PA  L, 72-64
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/29/2005 Rhode Island Washington, DC  W, 64-61
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Fri 02/04/2005 at La Salle Philadelphia, PA  L, 65-53
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/06/2005 Dayton Washington, DC  W, 71-59
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 02/10/2005 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, PA  W, 79-47
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/13/2005 at Richmond Richmond, VA A-10 TVW, 63-47
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/17/2005 at St. Joseph's Philadelphia, PA  W, 60-55
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/20/2005 Xavier Washington, DC  W, 75-66 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Thu 02/24/2005 Duquesne Washington, DC  W, 68-60
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sun 02/27/2005 La Salle Washington, DC  W, 47-46
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 03/05/2005 Fordham (A-10 Quarterfinal) Washington, D.C.  W, 62-51
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/06/2005 Richmond (A-10 Semifinal) Washington, DC (Smith Center) A-10 TVW, 63-44
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Mon 03/07/2005 Temple (A-10 Final) Washington, DC (Smith Center) ESPN2L, 70-62
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sun 03/20/2005 Mississippi (NCAA First Round) Chapel Hill, NC ESPN2W, 60-57
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Livestats
Tue 03/22/2005 North Carolina (NCAA Second Round) Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 71-47
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Women's Basketball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA