The George Washington University: Women's Gymnastics

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 01/18/2004 GW Invitational Washington, D.C.2nd, 192.500
Recap | Results
Fri 01/30/2004 Kentucky w/ Auburn Lexington, KY2nd, 194.175
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/08/2004 William & Mary Williamsburg, VAW, 194.100 - 193.150
Recap
Wed 02/11/2004 Maryland Washington, D.C.2nd, 195.400-192.975
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/14/2004 Spartan Invite E. Lansing, MI3rd, 193.550
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/20/2004 Kent State Kent, OH2nd, 195.400
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/27/2004 North Carolina State Raleigh, NCL, 196.500-195.575
Recap
Wed 03/03/2004 Maryland College Park, MDL, 195.800-195.350
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/06/2004 Nation's Capital Cup Washington, D.C.1st, 195.975
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 03/10/2004 Towson w/ William & Mary Towson, MD1st, 195.100
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 03/14/2004 Air Force Washington, D.C.W, 196.675-193.625
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/20/2004 Temple/Rhode Island Washington, D.C.1st of 3
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/03/2004 NCAA Regionals Raleigh, NCTBA
Women's Gymnastics Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA