The George Washington University: Women's Lacrosse

2002 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 03/03/2002 Marist Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 10-3
Recap
Wed 03/13/2002 Mount St Mary's Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 11-9
Recap
Sat 03/16/2002 Massachusetts Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 12-6
Recap
Tue 03/19/2002 Richmond Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 18-5
Recap
Thu 03/21/2002 Niagara CANCELLEDTBA
Sat 03/23/2002 vs. Le Moyne (at Colgate) Hamilton, N.Y.W, 10-9
Recap
Sun 03/24/2002 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 14-4
Recap
Fri 03/29/2002 St Marys Ca Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-5
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 California Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 10-5
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 St Josephs Pa PhiladelphiaL, 15-14
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 Temple Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 18-4
Recap
Wed 04/10/2002 Howard Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 15-8
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 11-6
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y.L, 19-9
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Duquesne PittsburghL, 16-3
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 La Salle Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 14-9
Recap
Tue 04/30/2002 George Mason Fairfax, Va.L, 13-4
Recap
Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA