The George Washington University: Women's Lacrosse

2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/28/2004 Towson Towson, MDL, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/04/2004 #20 Johns Hopkins Washington, DCL, 14-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/07/2004 William & Mary Williamsburg, VAL, 13-9
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/2004 Davidson Washington, DCW, 17-6
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/16/2004 California Berkeley, CAL, 12-11
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/18/2004 Saint Mary's Moraga, CAW, 11-7
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/24/2004 George Mason Fairfax, VAL, 14-6
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/26/2004 Howard Washington, D.C.W, 25-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/02/2004 #19 Richmond Washington, D.C.W, 8-7
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/06/2004 Longwood Farmville, VAW, 12-8
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/09/2004 La Salle Washington, D.C.W, 14-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/11/2004 Massachusetts Washington, D.C.W, 11-10
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/16/2004 Duquesne Pittsburgh, PAL, 17-10
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 St. Bonaventure Olean, NYL, 11-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/23/2004 Temple Washington, D.C.L, 13-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/25/2004 Mount St. Mary's Washington, DCW, 16-6
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/30/2004 Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, PAL, 14-13
Recap | Box Score
Women's Lacrosse Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA