Top Headlines

Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Aug 7
7:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Aug 12
5:30 PM
vs American
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Aug 16
5:00 PM
vs Pacific
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Sunday, Aug 19
1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
Thursday, Aug 23
5:00 PM
vs Delaware
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Sunday, Aug 26
1:00 PM
vs Stetson
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs Georgetown
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Sept 6
7:00 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, Sept 9
7:00 PM
at Maryland
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Sept 16
3:00 PM
vs James Madison
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Sept 20
4:30 PM
vs Rhode Island
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Sunday, Sept 23
1:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, NY
Thursday, Sept 27
4:30 PM
vs George Mason
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Sunday, Sept 30
1:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, NY
Thursday, Oct 4
7:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM
vs Richmond
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Saint Josephs
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs Dayton
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Thursday, Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs Davidson
WASHINGTON, DC - GW SOCCER FIELD
Sunday, Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, MO

Video

RAISEHIGHTV


@GWWomensSoccer

CALENDAR

PHOTO GALLERIES