The George Washington University: Women's Tennis

2001-02 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/19/2002 Richmond Richmond, Va. (Country Club of Virginia)L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/02/2002 Georgetown Dumfries, VA (Montclair Country Club)W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 James Madison Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/10/2002 American Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 6-0
Recap
Sun 02/17/2002 MARYLAND-BALTIMORE COUNTY Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 5-2
Recap
Thu 02/21/2002 Mary Washington Mount Vernon Athletic Complex1:00 PM
Fri 02/22/2002 Howard Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 Davidson Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 5-2
Recap
Wed 02/27/2002 Maryland Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 West Virginia Pittsburgh, PAW, 5-1
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Fordham Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-1
Recap
Wed 03/13/2002 Toledo Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/16/2002 Army Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 5-1
Recap
Thu 03/28/2002 George Mason Fairfax, Va.W, 6-0
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 La Salle Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Xavier Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 4-2
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Duquesne Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Temple Mount Vernon Athletic ComplexW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/18/2002 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Fri 04/19/2002 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Sat 04/20/2002 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Sun 04/21/2002 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Recap
Women's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA