The George Washington University: Women's Tennis

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/21/2002 Princeton Quad Tournament Princeton, NJN/A
Sun 09/22/2002 Princeton Quad Tournament Princeton, NJN/A
Recap
Fri 09/27/2002 Maryland Tournament College Park, MDN/A
Sat 09/28/2002 Maryland Tournament College Park, MDN/A
Sun 09/29/2002 Maryland Tournament College Park, MDN/A
Sat 10/19/2002 Georgetown Washington, D.C.W, 5-2
Recap
Thu 10/24/2002 Omni Indoor Tournament Cambridge, MAN/A
Fri 10/25/2002 Omni Indoor Tournament Cambridge, MAN/A
Sat 10/26/2002 Omni Indoor Tournament Cambridge, MAN/A
Sun 10/27/2002 Omni Indoor Tournament Cambridge, MAN/A
Sat 01/25/2003 Richmond Washington, D.C.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Maryland Washington, D.C.L, 5-0
Recap
Fri 02/07/2003 Hampton Washington, D.C.Postponed
Sun 02/16/2003 UMBC Washington, D.C.Postponed
Fri 02/21/2003 Old Dominion Newport News, VAL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/22/2003 American College Park, MDL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Army West Point, NYPostponed
Sat 03/01/2003 Connecticut West Point, NYPostponed
Fri 03/07/2003 Howard Washington, D.C.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 Mount St. Mary's Washington, D.C.W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 03/27/2003 Xavier Cincinnati, OHL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 Duquesne Pittsburgh, PAW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Princeton Princeton, NJL, 7-0
Recap
Tue 04/01/2003 William & Mary Williamsburg, VAL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/04/2003 James Madison Harrisonburg, VAL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Massachusetts Philadelphia, PAL, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Temple Philadelphia, PAL, 5-2
Recap
Thu 04/17/2003 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Fri 04/18/2003 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Sat 04/19/2003 Atlantic 10 Championships College Park, MDAll Day
Women's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA