The George Washington University: Women's Tennis

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/17/2004 Army Eastern Intercollegiate Champ. West Point, NYAll Day
Sat 09/18/2004 Army Eastern Intercollegiate Champ. West Point, NYAll Day
Sun 09/19/2004 Army Eastern Intercollegiate Champ. West Point, NYAll Day
Recap
Fri 09/24/2004 Maryland Invitational College Park, MDAll Day
Fri 09/24/2004 DC Metro Tournament Washington, DCAll Day
Sat 09/25/2004 Maryland Invitational College Park, MDAll Day
Sat 09/25/2004 DC Metro Tournament Washington, DCAll Day
Sun 09/26/2004 Maryland Invitational College Park, MDAll Day
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 DC Metro Tournament Washington, DCAll Day
Mon 09/27/2004 DC Metro Tournament Washington, DCAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Georgetown Invitational Washington, DCAll Day
Sun 10/03/2004 Georgetown Invitational Washington, DCAll Day
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational Newport News, VAAll Day
Sat 10/16/2004 Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational Newport News, VAAll Day
Sun 10/17/2004 Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational Newport News, VAAll Day
Recap
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA Eastern Regional Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA Eastern Regional Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA Eastern Regional Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Mon 10/25/2004 ITA Eastern Regional Philadelphia, PAAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/21/2005 at ODU Norfolk, VAL, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 Howard Washington, DCW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/13/2005 at Georgetown Washington, DCL, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/01/2005 UMBC (Montclair CC) Washington, DCW, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/04/2005 Xavier (Montclair CC) Washington, DCL, 5-2
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 at Temple Philadelphia, PAL, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 Missouri (Montclair CC) Washington, DCL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/25/2005 at Princeton Princeton, NJL, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/01/2005 Richmond (Mount Vernon Tennis Courts) Washington, DCL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, PAW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/07/2005 American Washington, DCW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/10/2005 at JMU Harrisonburg, VAL, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 vs. La Salle (A-10 Championship) College Park, MDW, 5-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 vs. Temple (A-10 Championship) College Park, MDL, 4-2
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 vs. Fordham (A-10 Championship) College Park, MDW, 5-1
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 vs. Dayton (A-10 Championship) College Park, MDW, 3-0
Recap
Women's Tennis Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA