Top Headlines

Upcoming Events
Saturday, Jan 28
2:30 PM
vs UNC Charlotte
Davidson, NC
Sunday, Jan 29
12:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, NC
Friday, Feb 3
12:00 PM
vs JMU
WASHINGTON, DC - SOUTHEAST TENNIS CENTER
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
vs UMASS
WASHINGTON, DC - SOUTHEAST TENNIS CENTER
Sunday, Feb 12
9:00 AM
at Navy
Annapolis, MD
Friday, Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs TOWSON
WASHINGTON, DC - SOUTHEAST TENNIS CENTER
Saturday, Feb 18
2:00 PM
vs MORGAN STATE
WASHINGTON, DC - SOUTHEAST TENNIS CENTER
Sunday, Feb 19
TBA
at Delaware
Newark, DE
Friday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, DC
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs SAINT LOUIS
WASHINGTON, DC - SOUTHEAST TENNIS CENTER
Saturday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
Tuesday, Mar 14
9:00 AM
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, FL
Thursday, Mar 16
2:00 PM
vs UConn
Boca Raton, FL
Saturday, Mar 18
12:00 PM
at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, FL
Saturday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
vs Howard
WASHINGTON, DC - GW TENNIS CENTER
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
at Richmond
Richmond, VA
Sunday, Apr 9
12:00 PM
vs VCU
WASHINGTON, DC - GW TENNIS CENTER
Saturday, Apr 15
TBA
at Temple
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Saint Josephs
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Apr 22
11:00 AM
vs GEORGE MASON
WASHINGTON, DC - GW TENNIS CENTER

Video

RAISEHIGHTV


@GWWomensTennis

CALENDAR

PHOTO GALLERIES