The George Washington University: Women's Volleyball

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Maryland# College Park, MDL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/31/2002 UMBC# College Park, MDW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/31/2002 Binghamton# College Park, MDW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/06/2002 Radford@ Washington, DCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/06/2002 Liberty@ Washington, DCW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 Morgan St@ Washington, DCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 Rutgers@ Washington, DCL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/13/2002 Boise State$ Boise, IDW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/14/2002 Eastern Wash$ Boise, IDL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/14/2002 Utah$ Boise, IDL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/20/2002 UMBC& Pittsburgh, PAW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/21/2002 Charleston Southern& Pittsburgh, PAW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/21/2002 Pittsburgh& Pittsburgh, PAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/27/2002 Xavier* Cincinnati, OHL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/28/2002 Dayton* Dayton, OHW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/04/2002 La Salle* Washington, DCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/05/2002 Temple* Washington, DCL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/08/2002 Georgetown Washington, DCL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/11/2002 St Francis Pa Loretto, PAW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/12/2002 Duquesne* Pittsburgh, PAL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/19/2002 Rhode Island* Kingston, RIW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 10/20/2002 Fordham* Bronx, NYW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/25/2002 Dayton* Washington, DCL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/26/2002 Xavier* Washington, DCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/02/2002 Duquesne* Washington, DCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/08/2002 Temple* Philadelphia, PAL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/09/2002 La Salle* Philadelphia, PAW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 11/11/2002 Maryland-Es Princess Anne, MDW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/15/2002 Fordham* Washington, DCW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 Rhode Island* Washington, D.C.L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/22/2002 Dayton Cincinnati, OHW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/23/2002 Temple Cincinnati, OHL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Women's Volleyball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA