The George Washington University: Women's Volleyball

2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/2004 #24 Utah Irvine, CAL, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/03/2004 William & Mary Irvine, CAL, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/04/2004 Northeastern Irvine, CAL, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/04/2004 UC Irvine Irvine, CAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/10/2004 New Mexico Newark, DEL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/10/2004 Albany Newark, DEL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 Delaware Newark, DEL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/17/2004 Jacksonville Washington, D.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Binghamton Washington, D.C.W, 3-1
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Akron Washington, D.C.W, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/25/2004 Duquesne Pittsburgh, PAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/01/2004 La Salle Washington, D.C.W, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/02/2004 Temple Washington, D.C.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/05/2004 Georgetown Washington, D.C.-Smith CenterL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/08/2004 Rhode Island Kingston, RIL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 10/09/2004 Fordham Bronx, NYL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/15/2004 Xavier Cincinnati, OHL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/16/2004 Dayton Dayton, OHL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/19/2004 American Washington, DC-Bender ArenaL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/23/2004 Duquesne Washington, D.C.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/26/2004 George Mason Fairfax, VAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/29/2004 Temple Philadelphia, PAL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/30/2004 La Salle Philadelphia, PAW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/05/2004 Fordham Washington, D.C.L, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/06/2004 Rhode Island Washington, D.C.W, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/09/2004 Maryland-Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MDW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/12/2004 Dayton Washington, D.C.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/13/2004 Xavier Washington, D.C.L, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/26/2004 Pacific Stockton, CAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/27/2004 Nevada Stockton, CAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Women's Volleyball Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA