The George Washington University: Women's Water Polo

2002 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/16/2002 Massachusetts Princeton, N.J.L, 12-5
Recap
Sat 02/16/2002 Brown Princeton, N.J.L, 6-5
Recap
Sun 02/17/2002 Harvard Princeton, N.J.W, 7-4
Recap
Sat 02/23/2002 Slippery Rock% Lewisburg, Pa.W, 8-7
Recap
Sun 02/24/2002 Slippery Rock% Lewisburg, Pa.W, 8-7
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Arizona St Claremont, CAW, 8-4
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 San Bernadino Claremont, CAW, 7-3
Recap
Sun 03/03/2002 Pomona-Pitzer Claremont, CAL, 8-5
Recap
Sun 03/03/2002 Occidental Claremont, CAW, 10-8
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Princeton Washington D.C.L, 9-4
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Bucknell Washington D.C.W, 9-7
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Villanova Washington D.C.W, 10-5
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Villanova Invite Philadelphia, PA7:30 AM
Sat 03/23/2002 Iona Philadelphia, PAW, 8-4
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Queens Ny Philadelphia, PAW, 11-3
Recap
Sat 03/23/2002 Slippery Rock Philadelphia, PAW, 12-4
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.W, 9-8
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Villanova Lewisburg, Pa.W, 12-8
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 Princeton Lewisburg, Pa.L, 11-8
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 Bucknell at Southern Championships Villanova, Pa.W, 12-11
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Grove City at Southern Championships Villanova, Pa.W, 16-4
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Indiana at Southern Championships Villanova, Pa.L, 16-7
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Princeton at Southern Championships Villanova, PAL, 16-8
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 Michigan at Eastern Championships Princeton, N.J.L, 9-2
Recap
Sat 04/27/2002 Villanova at Eastern Championships Princeton, N.J.W, 12-3
Recap
Sat 04/27/2002 Brown at Eastern Championships Princeton, NJL, 8-3
Recap
Sun 04/28/2002 Harvard at Eastern Championships Princeton, N.J.L, 8-2
Recap
Women's Water Polo Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA