The George Washington University: Tickets

2014-15 Men's Basketball Single Game Tickets

Single game tickets are now on sale for the 2014-15 GW men's basketball season, including 15 home games at the Charles E. Smith Center and the 2014 BB&T Classic at the Verizon Center. Tickets for the February 6 game against Dayton and February 14 game against VCU are only available as part of a season ticket or mini plan package.

Date Time Opponent Promotion Purchase
Sat., Nov. 8 2 pm Bloomsburg Exhibition BUY NOW!
Fri., Nov. 14 7 pm Grambling State Home Opener Tailgate BUY NOW!
Wed., Nov. 26 7 pm Longwood DC Public School Night BUY NOW!
Thurs., Dec. 4 7 pm UMBC Dollar Dog Night BUY NOW!
Sun., Dec. 7 TBA Charlotte (at Verizon Center) 2014 BB&T Classic BUY NOW!
Thurs., Dec. 11 7 pm DePaul BUY NOW!
Tues., Dec. 30 7 pm VMI Armed Forces Night BUY NOW!
Tues., Jan. 6 7 pm Saint Louis Proud to Be GW Staff Night BUY NOW!
Thurs., Jan. 15 7 pm Richmond BUFF OUT! BUY NOW!
Sat., Jan. 17 4:30 pm George Mason Revolutionary Rivalry BUY NOW!
Sat., Jan. 24 2 pm Duquesne Homecoming BUY NOW!
Fri., Feb. 6 7 pm Dayton (3-Game Plan ONLY) BUY NOW!
Sat., Feb. 14 2 pm VCU (3-Game Plan ONLY) BUY NOW!
Wed., Feb. 18 7 pm Davidson Social Media Night BUY NOW!
Wed., Feb. 25 7 pm St. Bonaventure Dean's List Athletes Night BUY NOW!
Sat., March 8 3:30 pm Massachusetts Senior Day BUY NOW!

Charles E. Smith Center Box Office Hours

The Smith Center Box Office is open Monday through Friday between 9:30am - 5:30pm. We can be reached by phone at 202-99-GWTIX or by email at tickets@gwu.edu.

201415_MBB_Ticket_Header
Tickets Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA