The George Washington University: Tickets

2013-14 Men's Basketball Single Game Tickets & Groups

Single Game Tickets

Single game tickets for the 2013-14 GW men's basketball season are on sale now! See the table below for tickets to any of GW men's basketball's 16 games at the Charles E. Smith Center in 2013-14.

Tickets can be ordered online by clicking here or by clicking individual game links below. Tickets can also be ordered by calling the GW Athletics Ticket Office at 202-994-7325 or by visiting the Smith Center Box Office Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

DATE OPPONENT TICKET LINK
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013 Bowie State W, 85-68
Friday, Nov. 8, 2013 Radford W, 76-54
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013 Maine W, 108-81
Tueday, Nov. 19, 2013 Delaware State W, 94-50
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013 Rutgers W, 93-87
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 Boston University W, 70-60
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013 UMBC W, 74-61
Friday, Jan. 3, 2014 Georgia W, 73-55
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014 Rhode Island W, 69-56
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014 VCU W, 76-66
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014 La Salle W, 69-47
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014 Duquesne W, 71-57
Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014 Fordham W, 93-67
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 Massachusetts L, 67-61
Sunday, March 2, 2014 George Mason W, 66-58
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Saint Joseph's W, 76-71

Group Tickets

Groups of 10 or more are welcomed to join the Colonials at special rates for your corporate outing, youth team or birthday party. For information, please contact 202-994-7325.

Charles E. Smith Center Box Office Hours

The Smith Center Box Office is open for season ticket purchases and requests Monday through Friday between 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Fans wishing to stop by the Smith Center Box Office are encouraged to call in advance to schedule an appointment.

The box office is available by phone at 202-994-7325 or by email at tickets@gwu.edu.

2013-14 Seating Chart Get Acrobat Reader

Tickets Home

  Printer-friendly format   Email this article

The George Washington University Nike Atlantic 10 NCAA NCAA